Fratelli Fresh Reviews | Fratelli Fresh Buffet Reviews | Italian Restaurants Review | Renaissance Mumbai Convention Centre Hotel Review

Reviews

Read our reviews to know more about Renaissance.

  • Loved Breakfast @ Fratelli.. Excellent Menu, Excellent People

    Fresh Mornings comes with Fresh Mind with Fresh Food Served. Excellent Food, Moreover Menu changes every 3rd day which keeps you stick to the restaurant even better. Best breakfast menu ever had during my stay here. Its all about good food even its different every morning. Worth eating here every morning. Moreover it makes a day better if you have excellent and friendly staff to deal with. Already Loving it..

    Sachiv G
    06 Jul 2015
  • Must Try

    Lovely fresh food coked to order served by the nicest staff I have ever met Nothing is too much trouble & reasonable prices.

    Magz
    01 Jul 2015
  • Breakfast @ Fratelli

    Great breakfast spread including fresh juices and made to order omelette. Of course like most places in India, it also includes a full spread of Indian Breakfast items.

    Jay R
    20 Jun 2015
  • Amazing pork belly with great varieties of cheese & cold cuts

    just last sunday i had a brunch in fratelli fresh with Alex. I am from philippines the way i saw that display of cheese and cold cuts are too good. I visited india due to work i was staying in powai in friends place he took me there i must say that experience was really awesome. Special thanks to Chef Ganesh Patil he suggested me pork belly it was mouth melting. Really that pork and glass of red wine by Mr Prafull was great combination. Its a must by place.

    Christi C
    08 May 2015
  • Multi Cuisine in breakfast buffet

    I had all my breakfasts in Fratelli Fresh. Though this is an Italian restaurant but it serves multi cuisine in its breakfast buffet. The staff was very attentive and never left any chance to guests complaint.

    Himanshu Bansa
    07 May 2015
  • Breakfast King

    One of the best place to enjoy your sumptuous breakfast while watching Powai Lake & water birds with Sun rise. Well spread South Indian ( Walt Wada, Dosa ), Jain ( No onion & Garlic ), Asian ( soup & noodles ) & Continental Veg & Non-veg options. Variety of fresh cut fruits ( including mango ), cereals & dry fruits. yogurts & lassi smoothies. Freshly squeezed fruits & vegetables juices including Spinach, Bitter gourd. Beetroot ect. Choice of eggs, sausages, cold cuts, porridge, variety of cheese, different breads. pancakes, muffins, donuts. croissants hot & fresh ), sliced cakes, cup cakes. Surprise to see local variety of Khari & Nancuttai along with jilebis & Gharies. Three types of Tea ( normal, masala & black ). Three types of Coffee ( filter, cappuccino & black ). On request you also get Hot Chocolate. Bislery water bottles on table. Also get take away your entire breakfast option. Good service ( not best or excellent ). Eat Like a King.

    Ajay Bidikar
    03 May 2015
  • Excellent Italian food

    Excellent Italian food, great pasta and pizza offered, good choice of wines. Really good choice and very convenient as it is in the hotel. Nice view also from the window.

    Dimitris K
    23 Apr 2015
  • Business and Leisure

    Amazing place. Quite as well as Energetic. Different from crowd and owns an amazing ambiance to promote your business owns an amazing ambiance to promote your business

    Abhay
    17 Apr 2015
  • Amazing dinner with great service and lovely food

    Had a dinner with my friend on march 20th wen i was in India. i was staying with my friend he just took me fratelli fresh for a dinner & i must say this was a one of the best experience i had food was amazing as well as this was a one of the best experience i had food was amazing as well as service. Just want to thanks Chef Ganesh & Mr Prafull for great food and service. i will definitely recommend this restaurant to my friends in Philippines wen they visit india. fritto misto & salmon was just to awesome.

    Jeff P
    29 Mar 2015
  • Great

    within the main hotel. great food and drink and very reasonably priced. Run by an Italian who ensures food is of good quality.

    Lain F
    11 Mar 2015
  • The best Italian food

    It is one of the best in Mumbai for Italian food. Good Location. Good Food. Good Service. I am glad that they are maintaing the standards. The chef Mr. Ganesh Patil is handelling this joint very well along with his senior Chef ( Italian ). Every thing was perfect

    Ajay Bidikar
    08 Mar 2015
Review

Thank you!

Your review has been submitted.
This will help us greatly in improving our services.


Review

Share your Story

We look forward to hearing
about yourexperience with Renaissance.