Lake View Cafe Reviews | Lake View Cafe Buffet Reviews | Renaissance Mumbai Convention Centre Hotel Review

Reviews

Read our reviews to know more about Renaissance.

  • The best hospitality I ever met in my life

    I went there with my family and other four friends family we were around 12 We had Iftar at Ramadan at there and I asked the manager to arrange for us place to pray and when I went there everything was ready the table the place to pray they were so co operative and all the food was more than amazing really I spent a wonderful time at there.

    Soma
    08 Jul 2015
  • Great Exepriences

    The Renaissance Mumbai Convention Centre Hotel offers a luxury retreat in the... Dine on a range of global cuisines at our on-site restaurants, or spend a day... in India, spread across 12.500 sq. ft. with splendid vie. of the Powai Lake.

    Manish
    08 Jul 2015
  • Very nice buffet..!

    Very nice buffet with so much variety. The food is good and tasty. The chat is also good which is above the expectations of a 5 star. Overall good experience. Nice to celebrate special occasions.

    Mitsu
    23 Jun 2015
  • Lovely !

    Very pleasant to stay for a while - rainy season is beautiful, quite and lovely view for a lake and cloudy mountains from the restaurant, might be the best view in the city.

    Vesta L
    15 Jun 2015
  • Spread Buffet Feast

    The food is absolutely yum and a huge spread. And the view and atmosphere is awesome for occasion to celebrate... weekend is the best to be there and relaxed with your loved ones.

    Foodie Fly
    26 May 2015
  • amazing food and buffet

    they have an amazing range of buffet. very nice place to sit and talk and great Staff... best ambiance.

    Jai Gosar
    18 May 2015
  • Lake View Restaurant in Renaissance Munzbai Convention Centre Hotel ren_reviews

    its a very nice and quiet place. the lake view is stunning especially in monsoons. the outdoor section is very pleasant. its hard to find so much open space and greenery in Mumbai. the food is also great. the waiting staff is polite and very prompt. impressed with the service and food quality. The price is little on the higher side but its still worth it.

    Globe Trotter
    15 May 2015
  • Scenic surroundings... average stuff.

    The hotel offers one of the most beautiful views available in Mumbai. It stands besides the Powai lake and the atmosphere in the evening breeze is breathtaking.. We visited their cafe expecting to spend some quality time sipping on some good coffee (our first visit to Renaissance). I guess our expectations were way too high.. They didn't have many options to offer. There was nothing great about the coffee that we got. Seriously over rated and over priced! Overall a disappointment save the view and lastly good staff.

    Sasha
    11 May 2015
  • Scenic View & Good Food

    We visited for Brunch on one of my friend's birthday. Scenic lake view, good food and patient staff. The hotel is at great ideal and quiet location. Planning to visit again with my boyfriend for a romantic meal.

    Aarvi
    11 Apr 2015
  • Nice time...:)

    Visited for dinner with my colleague and enjoyed our time. Nice ambience to spend private time and delicious food...

    Sara
    08 Mar 2015
  • One of the best spreads for sunday brunch

    We have gone here many times for sunday brunch and its one of the best spreads that we have had, the food and the options are amazing and very very tasty. all the people serving etc are very helpful. Its always good to book a table in advance else one will not get a table :- ).. the view is also great.... its just awesome.

    Pattu
    22 Jan 2015
Review

Thank you!

Your review has been submitted.
This will help us greatly in improving our services.


Review

Share your Story

We look forward to hearing
about yourexperience with Renaissance.